Manzanita Outreach Food Share Events

    When:
    December 5, 2020 @ 11:30 am
    2020-12-05T11:30:00-07:00
    2020-12-05T11:45:00-07:00
    Verde Valley Christian Church
    406 S 6th Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    8:30 AM  11:30 AM
    First and Third Saturdays
    Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Saturday, December 5th, 2020
    Saturday, December 19th, 2020
     
    Mingus Union High School
    1801 E Fir St.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    4:00 PM  5:30 PM
    Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Wednesday, December 16, 2020
    Heights Church – Prescott Valley
    7450 E. Pav Way
    Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
    8:30 AM  11:30 AM
    Second and Fourth Saturdays
    Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Saturday, November 14th, 2020
    Saturday, November 28th, 2020
    Saturday, December 12th, 2020
    Saturday, December 26th, 2020
    St. Catherine Church
    2062 AZ-89
    Chino Valley, AZ 86323
    12:30 PM  2:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Tuesday, December 8, 2020
    Tuesday, December 22, 2020

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here