Manzanita Outreach Food Share Event-Prescott Valley

    When:
    January 23, 2021 @ 11:30 am
    2021-01-23T11:30:00-07:00
    2021-01-23T11:45:00-07:00
    Prescott Valley-Former Albertson’s parking lot
    7450 E. Pav Way
    Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
    9:00 AM  – 11:00 AM (new hours)
    Second and Fourth Saturdays
    Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Saturday, March 13, 2021
    Saturday, March 27, 2021
    St. Catherine Church
    2062 AZ-89
    Chino Valley, AZ 86323
    12:30 PM  – 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, January 05, 2021
    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Tuesday, February 02, 2021
    Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Tuesday, March 02, 2021
    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    Verde Valley Christian Church
    406 S 6th Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    8:30 AM  – 11:00 AM
    First and Third Saturdays
    Saturday, January 02, 2021
    Saturday, January 16, 2021
    Saturday, February 06, 2021
    Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Saturday, March 06, 2021
    Saturday, March 20, 2021
    Mingus Union High School
    1801 E Fir St.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    4:00 PM –  5:30 PM
    Wednesdays before the third Saturday
    Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Wednesday, March 17, 2021

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here