Chairs and Vice Chairs picked in Yavapai and Coconino Counties

The Yavapai and Coconino County Board of Supervisors have chosen their Chair and Vice Chairs. In Yavapai County, District-4 Supervisor Craig Brown is Chair again and District-5 Supervisor Mary Mallory is Vice Chair. In Coconino County District-3 Supervisor Matt Ryan is Chair and District-5 Supervisor Lena Fowler is Vice Chair. Each will serve in the position for 1-year.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here